Chair

kp Prof. Krzysztof Patan
University of Zielona Góra, Poland
k.patan@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Co-Chair

ml Dr Marcel Luzar
University of Zielona Góra, Poland
m.luzar@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Organizational Manager

Ewa Lehmann, MA
University of Zielona Góra
e.lehmann@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Financial Manager

Kinga Włoch, MA
Lubuskie Scentific Society
ltn@uz.zgora.pl

Web Engineer

Paweł Kasza, B.Sc.
University of Zielona Góra
p.kasza@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Members

Mariusz Buciakowski, Ph. D.
University of Zielona Góra
m.buciakowski@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Karol Nowak, M.Sc.
University of Zielona Góra
k.nowak@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Marcin Pazera, M.Sc.
University of Zielona Góra
m.pazera@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Agata Wiśniewska-Kubicka, M.Sc.
University of Zielona Góra
a.kubicka@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Piotr Witczak, Ph. D.
University of Zielona Góra
p.witczak@issi.uz.zgora.pl